Some atmospheric images from @PorcelainMovie ( Porcelain Presence)

This is the film that I have done the movie art for, come check them out and here is a link to the artwork I did for the movie and the film trailer
http://theartstudiobymarkmoore.me/2013/03/18/movie-art/

FromPage2Screen.Com

A few days ago I posted an ‘article’ with press release info on the film ‘Porcelain Presence’ http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2572090/?ref_=fn_al_tt_2

Directed by : Emily Bibb & Chris Jay

Written by Emily Bibb, Chris Jay and Nicholas Mills

A tale of a murder which sends the lives of three women spiralling way beyond their control.

981_577714362250634_2074415681_n

 

Well not too long after I hit the ‘publish’ button on it, I received some very cool images from the production company behind the film.

I thought about sliding these images into the initial post that I have but then I thought about it. I’m just going to showcase the images here without any further words from me. What do you think?

AnnaScreencapBrianScreencapDollPromo6326700_origPennySharonScreencap

 

 

View original post

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Luanne

     /  July 29, 2013

    Thanks for sharing this!

  2. No Problem Luanne 🙂

  3. CanineTrackers

     /  July 30, 2013

    Definitely a must-see! (I’m going to do just that when I’m all alone, it’s dark, and there’s thunder and lightning! 😀

  4. Thank You Canine Trackers

Leave a Reply

