Please Vote For My Artwork

please come help me win the Saatchi International Art Competition, Thank You in advance for your help

 

it is easy to vote

click on the link and it will take you to my art page, look to the right of your screen and you will see a thumb nail of City Rain 2, under the thumb nail it will say vote ,,,,,,,,,,,,Thank you so very much for your support

http://www.saatchionline.com/art/Painting-Acrylic-City-Rain-2/389864/230343/view

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

21 Comments

  1. I just registered to Saatchi & voted!!! πŸ™‚

  2. Thank You so very much for your help Sondasmcschatter πŸ™‚

  3. I would have given you five stars but the actually file image is so richly detailed that it wouldn’t load. However, based on the two displays I did see 4 out of 5 stars and two thumbs up!

  4. Thank You for your vote, you are awesome πŸ™‚

  5. Done… Just remind us again in a few days…

  6. You capture the subject well!

  7. Done. Best of luck! πŸ˜€

  8. Thank You so much Jackie πŸ™‚

  9. Thank You so very much Prototype

  10. Thank You Lumar , you rock πŸ™‚

  11. I voted as well. Good luck, I think you’re very talented. Look out for the True Literary Press interview questions. I will be sending them to you by end of the week.

  12. Awesome Marina, I appreciate your help , I will be looking for it πŸ™‚

  13. Done:)

  14. Thank You Massi πŸ™‚

  15. I voted for you – best of luck!

  16. Thank You very much Cynthia πŸ™‚

  17. Greater love hath no man, Mark, than to subject himself to Saatchi forever in order to vote for you!!!
    But I did.
    Cheers, D.

  18. Thank You so very much David, I do really appreciate your help

  19. I added a link to your news page, hope you don’t mind David

  20. You are very kind, Mark. It certainly caused me no pain to vote for you, Ya just kinda hate the Saatchi’s of this world for the way they manipulate things. But little art happens without patrons, eh? Cheers, mate. D.

  21. lol, Thanks David πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

