workingtitle365.com

The Art Studio by Mark Moore

 

http://www.workingtitle365.com/maker/markmoore

 

Mark Moore
Mark Moore
You have shown appreciation for my art in the past. So I was thinking you might like to see more of it in the future.

I would love it if you became my Fan on WorkingTitle365.

Excuse me?! What’s that?

Very simple. With a small or larger yearly pledge you can now be a part of making my work happen and of my creative process if you so wish. But I’m not just holding up my hand for a donation. I’m giving you lots in return.

You can for example support my work with 3 cents a day / €10.95 a year and receive a personal invitation for your input on new work, and exclusive pre-release photos.

View original post 272 more words

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

