Now taking pre orders for signed copy

The Art Studio by Mark Moore

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Coming Soon , full color 120 page art book “A Glimpse Of Me” , this book has most of my works in it and a lot of the history behind them. Find this in paperback 8×10 at Amazon.com, Amazon Europe.com, Createspace.com, and on Kindle

Paperback book only $19.99

search by ISBN #
ISBN 13: 978-1482734263
ISBN 10: 14827342265

Release Date March 22, 2013

 

Get the book now https://www.createspace.com/4201765

View original post

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Kimberleigh Goben

     /  April 3, 2013

    There is an issue of frequency vs. severity to take into consideration,” says Ken Ott, director of city rankings at SustainLane. “San Francisco and Oakland are due for a 100-year quake, but these only happen every 100 or so years, while Miami is in a frequent hurricane path.” Miami’s natural disaster risk was part of another perfect storm–one composed entirely of statistics. America’s southernmost metropolis ranked among the six worst in all four categories we measured, earning it the lowest overall safety ranking on our list.

    Kimberleigh Goben k.goben@aol.com

  2. Yeah, but with hurricane you have time to RUN,,,lol

  3. I enjoy you stuff. It reminds me of what would have happened if Munch and VanGogh would have had a baby and raised him in New Orleans. I especially like what you did with the wine bottles. I have hung your work in my virtual Louvre. Please take a look:
    http://whereiblogonblogging.wordpress.com/

  4. Hi Mark! How do I make sure I get the signed copy?

  5. Hey Matthew , if you want a signed copy I will need you to email me your shipping address and I will email you back a PayPal bill to pay for the book so I can send you the book directly from me ( fineartbymark. @AOL.com) Thank You 🙂

  6. Thank You fciprian , I will check it out 🙂

  7. Love the cover piece!

  8. Thank You so much Lesley 🙂

  9. Mark,

    Your work has wonderful depth. I especially like this piece, “A glimpse of me.” I think we can see glimpses of ourselves and others in so many things. Sometimes I think, if I didn’t know it, I would have thought this came out of another person’s mouth or mind. I think showing how you see yourself is very powerful and I find it interesting that you do not show your face.

    Really lovely, Mark.

    With love, Amanda

Leave a Reply

