Featured Film “Porcelain Presence” Work In Progress

IMG_20130302_141939

This is a new painting I am working on for the movie “Porcelain Presence” being shot on location in London, England. Of course this piece is not yet complete but I like to post the progress with certain pieces to get my friends involved with the process. I will be making the interior of the old house more complete in the next few days, and then the last step of my process is naming the painting. On this piece I have been commissioned for this piece but have some freedom as the artist on what goes in the house, so I invite you for suggestions on placement ( just keep in mind that this is a horror film ) of  furniture and what nots. Also if you would like to add suggestions for naming this piece that would be cool to see what you come up with.

check out the movie trailer, its pretty cool (not for young children)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Divine Rush

     /  March 3, 2013

    Thank you for checking out my blog! It means a lot to me 😀
    Good luck with everything & have a wonderful day!

  2. It was a pleasure, thank you Divine

  3. Wonderful post my friend 🙂

  4. Thank You Jake

Leave a Reply

