This made me laugh

A family is at the dinner table.The son asks his father, ‘Dad, how many Kinds of boobs are there?’ The father, surprised, answers, ‘Well, son, a woman goes through three Phases. In her 20s, a woman’s boobs are like melons, round and firm. In Her 30s to 40s, they are like pears, still nice but hanging a bit.. After 50, they are like onions’. ‘Onions?’ Yes, you see them and they make you cry. This infuriated his wife and daughter, so the daughter said, ‘Mom, how Many kinds of ‘willies’ are there?’ The mother, surprised, smiles and answers, ‘Well dear, a man goes through Three phases also. In his 20s, his willy is like an oak tree, mighty and Hard. In his 30s and 40s, it is like a birch, flexible but reliable. After his 50s, it is like a Christmas tree. ‘A Christmas tree?’ ‘Yes — dead from the roots up and the balls are just for decoration’!

Next Post
Leave a comment

58 Comments

  1. thank you for stopping by

  2. BWA HA! HA! HA! HA! THAT is a funny story!!!

  3. So funny.

  4. Glad you liked “languages.” Thanks for liking it and for your story, which made me laugh too.

  5. This is really fun– just read it to my husband.

  6. lol, when I find a good joke I can resist but to post it

  7. Love starting the day with a laugh!! Thank you!

  8. Hahahahaha!

  9. Good, it is rare to find a good laugh on the blogs I see.

  10. Thank you for liking my post.

  11. Love the artwork featured here, MM. More than Fab-U-lous!

  12. my pleasure , Thank You

  13. Thank You so much LCTC

  14. Ha ha ha, beautiful Artwork

  15. Thank You Barbara 🙂

  16. I loved this … I feel a little sad now being over 50 🙂

  17. Made me laugh too! Thanks, and thanks g

  18. Arghh! I hate technology! Thanks for the laugh, and thanks for stopping by my blog.

  19. Thanks for the laugh, and the lesson in ‘one-up-man-ship’, as well as stopping by my blog.

  20. Thanks for the laugh.

  21. Made me laugh – thanks and for visiting my blog!

  22. hahahahaha
    maybe in this way men and women will find a balance and finally don’t fight for anything anymore.

  23. Hahahahahahahahahahaheheheheheheheohohohohohohuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Unfairly wickedly comical!

  24. haha, that’s funny. if a bit upsetting to people in their 50s. xD i’m still in my 20s, so I’m fine. wahaha, what we all have to look forward to!

  25. I can remember thinking the same way back when I too was in my 20s, and never thought I’d be around in my 70s, but it happens to all of us, so make the most of it while you have it. Enjoy every moment – I did, and am. Remember:

    ‘Gather rosebuds while ye may
    For time is still a flying,
    And that same flower that blooms today,
    Tomorrow may be dying.’

  26. I read this joke to my wife at dinner and we both laughed thru dinner, just had to share this

  27. Hey wisperin9shad0s – that is sadly ageist!!! I am 61 and I was roflmaoing so hard my eyes watered!! And I’m female! And I shared it with my whole family including my mother who is 89 and she laughed her head off!! So go suck it!

  28. Good one ! Can’t wait to tell my husband that one.

  29. haha, I tried to hard not to laugh, because i was so mad about the boob part. But this is hysterical. =D

  30. I tried to talk myself out of enjoying the joke… but it didn’t work! This is one I must share with my father-in-law. He’ll enjoy the “old man” humor for sure! I invite you to read a silly piece regarding plumber’s crack… Giggles.
    http://themusingmaven.com/2013/03/16/as-wide-as-plumbers-crack/

  31. LOL , thanks for sharing

  32. JK Bevill - Lost Creek Publishing

     /  March 22, 2013

    Reblogged this on lost creek publishing.

  33. Thank you for the much needed laughter!

    http://soulsmusic.wordpress.com/

  34. Ain’t love grand. And thanks for the like.

  35. I love it, but they forgot all the “Boobs” in Washington, DC!

  36. This is soooooo funny! 😀 Thanks for stopping by my blog by the way. 🙂

  37. Your Welcome Ice, Thanks for stopping by

  38. Thanks for stopping by my blog!
    This is a hoot! I’m sending the link to my boyfriend.

  39. CanineTrackers

     /  April 1, 2013

    Ha, ha 🙂 Vinny sez, pweaze tell the ladeez if some guy sez “Wow…legs!”, tell dem to answer, “Wow…eggs!”

  40. Hey, thank you for stopping by and liking my blog! And thanks also for making me laugh, this joke is hilarious!

  41. wakakakakkk…. thanks and for your appreciation.

  42. Thank You 🙂

  43. That was pretty funny

  44. Glad you enjoyed it Treesaw

  45. Thanks, always need a good laugh and seeing as I’m 50 and my boyfriend is younger then its no wonder we laugh and cry together!

  46. Hahaha….this is hilarious…love it! Sooo needed this laugh, thanks

  47. Mark Moore…please check out my blog, yesterday post…sure you will like…love your work by the way…

  48. haha brilliant! I loved it 🙂

  49. Thank you Pestle, I got it from Facebook

  50. Very funny!..LOL..

  51. Oh my word!!! Funny Funny Funny 🙂

  52. Thank You 🙂

Leave a Reply

