City Spectacular

“City Spectacular” by Mark Moore

 

In this painting I wanted to capture the American spirit of celebration, even through bad economic times we are a people of high spirits. Family and friends coming together in a city of so many and sharing a day of fun and peace, forgetting about the world around us. Bringing in bright colors to drown out all they grey around our world and replacing it with joy and happiness. I find in my personal life that replacing the negativity with high energy colors and thoughts brings a joy to my world and for me I try to pass this on to others. This piece is that replacement for others in a City Spectacular spirits and joy.

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

