Free Gift

Pieces Of Fall

acrylic on gallery wrap canvas , 18 x 24 x 1

I have some used paint brushes that I have used for quite a while to create my original paintings and instead of disposing of them, I thought I would offer them to you, if you would like to have one of them and you have followed this blog using your email address, I will send you one for free. If you haven’t subscribed then go ahead and do so now and I will send you one as well. Please send your mailing address to (fineartbymark@aol.com) and put free gift in subject line, I will send these out on a first come first serve basis and as I finish with a brush it will go to next in line. This offer is for blog members only.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

